I know I haven’t written in ages – longer than ages even.  For some reason despite my best intentions, I just never seemed to be able to get myself to write with enough regularity for my liking.

Earlier this year, I decided to switch things up and start a Mommy Product Review blog.  I’m consistently posting, reviewing products and actually working to generate a readership (yay me!).  But that means that this blog has been entirely neglected – more than usual.

As this adventure has progressed, I found that as much as I love Mommy blogging, I do miss food blogging, but since I don’t go it with enough regularity to warrant maintaining two blogs, I decided to incorporate gluten-free living into my Mommy Blog.

So, without further adieu, I would like to introduce you to my Mommy blog, The Momma Stuff Blog.

There isn’t tons of food posts (yet), but there will be.  The blog is evolving and I’m finding my niche, in fact I had to post here, just so I could direct you to my newest post all about gluten-free cookies.  I seriously made the best gluten-free cookies yet; Gluten-Free Oatmeal Chip Cookies and depending on your fat and your chocolate chips, it would be super easy to make these bad boys dairy free as well.

You can also find me on Twitter and Facebook these days – I hope you’ll drop by and visit me in my new home!!

